People

The people involved with SCSGreen

Faculty, STAFF & STUDENTS

  • Jennifer Mankoff (jmankoff [at] cs.cmu.edu) — HCII
  • Deanna Matthews (dh5x [at] andrew.cmu.edu) — Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • H Scott Matthews — Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Anind Dey — HCII
  • Zico Kolter (zkolter [at] cs.cmu.edu) — CSD and ISR
  • Catherine Copetas
  • Philip L. Lehman
  • Robert Thompson
  • Erik Irvin-Williams
  • Christian Köhler

Past People

  • Angela Llamas
  • Ariel Liu
  • Tawanna Dillahunt  (tdillahu [at] cs.cmu.edu) – (HCII)
  • Joheun Lee
  • VLIS 2012 – Energy Labeller
    • Tianle Huang
    • Peng Zhang
    • Yogesh Dalal
  • Sophie Zhou — Facebook game
  • Young Jae Park
  • Louis de Valliere
  • Kelly Lau-Kee
  • Laura Dabbish — HCII & Heinz
  • Sue Fussell — Cornell Faculty
  • Michael Johnson — Decision Science & Policy (U Boston, Amherst), Faculty
  • Kwadwo Som-Pimpong
  • Leslie Setlock — Cornell
  • Eshan Chordia
  • Eva Schlinger
  • Meghana Koushik
  • Freeson Wang — Facebook game
  • SoylentGreen Team
    • Ting Luo — CMU (Software Engineering)
    • Jeho Oh — KAIST (Software Engineering)
    • Mi Sun — CMU (Software Engineering)
    • Renaud Tircher — CMU (Software Engineering)
  • Pratibha Singh – Marketing
  • Lavanya Shaji – Marketing
  • Margaret Hall – Marketing
  • Malavika Gopal – Marketing
  • Jenny Schweers — Developer
  • Devin Blais (dblais [at] andrew.cmu.edu) — Developer
  • Marty McGuire (rmcguire [at] cs.cmu.edu) — Initial Website implementation (VLIS program)
  • John Froehlich — University of Washington PhD Student
  • James Landay — University of Washington Faculty
  • Shiva Kaul — Helped with Ruby on Rails Implementation
  • Hee Young Jeong (jdesign77[at]gmail.com) — UI Design, Helping with Interviews
  • Karalyn Baca — Testing
  • Hao-Chuan Wang — Data Analysis
  • William Wedler (wwedler [at] cmu.edu) — Implemented first demo of the site
  • Ayca Akin — Design
  • Rachel Glaves — Design
  • Laura Seitz (lseitz [at] cmu.edu) — Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Malena Yablinsky — Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Mattt Thompson — Website Development
  • Anish — Helping with interviews, Coding
  • Aubrey Shick (ashick [at] cs.cmu.edu) — Industrial Design; Engineering Studies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s